I am a Great Aunt

On November 22, 2006 my niece Jessica had her first baby. It is my sister’s first grandchild.

Congratulations, Jessica!

Isn’t she beautiful?

About Cyn Bagley

My life is a mixture of travel, jobs, and disease. You can find some of my novels on amazon.com under the name Cyn Bagley.
This entry was posted in Family. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to I am a Great Aunt

  1. Chana says:

    Oh hon, baby and mama are so beautiful. congrats to your sis and congrats to mommy and to you, all my heart that is singing in joy for such a gift.a lucky baby indeed, to have so many good females to help the way. you are going to be a great aunt hon. so happy for you all.hugs.

  2. Chana Thank you… Of course I have done none of the work yet. LOLThe daddy is so happy to have mother and daughter. It is fun to watch.

  3. chiefbiscuit says:

    How adorable is that baby? She is just so perfect! Congratulations! (I am a great aunt twice over now with two more expected … I feel SO old.) 🙂

  4. Yea… it was a shock and I am just 45. LOL… They are both beautiful.

Leave a Reply

