Supplements for Bodybuilding

I bet you are surprised that I have a body-building post on this blog (with my chronic illness and all). But, before I became ill, I was into a healthy lifestyle. I ran and did stationary biking. I even lifted weights. I am more into the tall lean look (not bulked up) so I was into light weights.

Also when I was in the Navy, I had to do a Physical Training test about every 6 months. It was hard enough that I learned to train every day except on the weekends. (1 1/2 miles, sit-ups, sit-reach, and push-ups).

After I became ill, I learned that I needed supplements because much of my medication leached the supplements from my body. I take Vitamins C, E, and B complex. I found that a good place to get good supplements was at someplace like
Bodybuilding Supplements @ Zupplements.com.

This website has energy boosters, vitamins, muscle proteins, and protein shakes. They have feature articles to help you with your building body venture. Did you know the importance of sleep in gaining muscles?

So if you are into bodybuilding, training, or just need the supplements like vitamins then this is a good place to go…

About Cyn Bagley

My life is a mixture of travel, jobs, and disease. You can find some of my novels on amazon.com under the name Cyn Bagley.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

