P*rn for Women


My step-daughter sent this to me. Yea, yea, I get excited when the hubby puts the toilet seat down. There are a lot more pictures of fantasy men. I will let them out a bit at a time. 🙂

**Photograph by Susan Anderson.

About Cyn Bagley

My life is a mixture of travel, jobs, and disease. You can find some of my novels on amazon.com under the name Cyn Bagley.
This entry was posted in Humor. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to P*rn for Women

  1. I LOVE that book. I spent an hour in the bookstore, laughing my butt off. Mike wasn’t so amused. We now call trash day “two-leg day” though. 🙂

  2. LOL.. I love it too. It is really good. 🙂

  3. chiefbiscuit says:

    Ah … but is he putting the lid up or down?

  4. LOL that is the question!

Leave a Reply

