The Two Minute Rule

By Robert Crais
ISBN: 0-7432-8161-6

Crais did another good job with this police procedure/thriller. Ex-con Max was a bankrobber. His son became a police officer. The night before Max is to be released from prison, Max’s son is killed.

Max with his arresting officer (who is out of the FBI) look for answers. I was totally engrossed in the story. (I didn’t get much sleep because I just had to finish). Once again there were a lot of twists and turns. The plot was really tight and I just couldn’t put it down.

I give this book 5 stars. I will definitely read Crais again.

About Cyn Bagley

My life is a mixture of travel, jobs, and disease. You can find some of my novels on amazon.com under the name Cyn Bagley.
This entry was posted in Book Review. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The Two Minute Rule

Leave a Reply

