Sunday Scribbling: Hospital

Sometimes it is hard for me to write about the hospital, since I spent about five weeks there after I almost died with Wegener’s Granulomatosis. However, while I was there I wrote Tales From the Edge of the Bed.

I posted this group in June 2007 (so check the link for the Tales.) They are true and unvarnished tales of what happened to me. I was very lucky because I did NOT gain an extra infection (MRSA). As you now know, this infection can be deadly.

But, I have had to change my life completely. So I hope you enjoy my insights. And thanks for coming by.

About Cyn Bagley

My life is a mixture of travel, jobs, and disease. You can find some of my novels on amazon.com under the name Cyn Bagley.
This entry was posted in Sunday Scribblings. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Sunday Scribbling: Hospital

  1. Thank you for sharing, Cynthia. Bless you.

  2. Thank you mapiprincesa… It was not fun, but in away I did have a lot to laugh about.

  3. tumblewords says:

    I haven’t followed the link yet, but I shall before I sleep tonight! Always enjoy your posts and your positive attitude shown through words.

  4. hi tumblewords… :-)Enjoy the tales.

Leave a Reply

