Full Moon Rising

By Keri Arthur
ISBN: 978-0-553-58845-3

Riley Jenson (half were-wolf, half vampire) is trying to find her place in the world. Her twin brother, Rhoan, is missing and she needs to find him. More werewolf than vampire, Riley, is susceptible to moon-heat (sex or violence). She chooses sex.

Arthur’s writings are joyous and fun (with some violence and scariness). I really enjoyed this book. When I am reading this book, I feel like I am right there in the middle of the action.

The plot and character were excellent. I give this book 4 stars.

About Cyn Bagley

My life is a mixture of travel, jobs, and disease. You can find some of my novels on amazon.com under the name Cyn Bagley.
This entry was posted in Book Review. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

