Gas Credit Cards

I had my first gas credit card about 1997 with Chevron. At the time, I was working as a Xerox repair technician and I used to fill up my car about two to three times a week. Gas was less expensive then. I can’t believe how high gas is getting today.

CreditCardSearchEngine.com for online credit comparison has a variety of Gas Credit Cards at this site. Many of these cards offer cash back and rewards on gas purchases.

Also, not only does this site has a variety of gas credit cards, but it also lets you, the customer, search, compare, and apply for all types of credit card offers. It has a variety of cards from low interest and reward card to cards for people with bad to average credit. It has offers from leading U.S Credit Card issuers such as J.P. Morgan Chase, Bank of America, Citibank and leading brands Visa, MasterCard, American Express and Discover Card.

So check it out. It might be what you are looking for…

Sponsored by CreditCardSearchEngine.com

About Cyn Bagley

My life is a mixture of travel, jobs, and disease. You can find some of my novels on amazon.com under the name Cyn Bagley.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Gas Credit Cards

  1. marsha says:

    I always pay cash. I don’t like credit cards.

  2. Hi Marsha…I have two credit cards because when we were living outside the US… in some places you couldn’t even pay cash (like Panama). But I am usually very careful about what credit cards I use or have. One rule of thumb–no shop cards like for JC Penney. I just go crazy LOL

  3. Your very nice…. I like your blogincrease miles per gallon, fuel saver, increase gas mileageSearch engine optimizaitonWebsite design, web designweb design nyc

  4. Thank you Seo Link Master. 🙂

Leave a Reply

