Plot Planning

Since I am getting ready for Nanowrimo, I looked up some information on plot planning. You can find what I have written on the subject here.

Anyway, I have been trying to think of ways to get ready for this writing marathon. Smelling candles. Check. Preparing an IPOD selection. Check. A little plot planning. Not a check yet.

Also, I have been working on Erika. It has been a real time of discovery. I was looking for a viking chick that was a strawberry blonde for my heroine. Since I wanted to visualize this girl, I went through the internet looking for the perfect… ya know.

So who did I find but Sissy Spacek. Now if I could just un-age her (opposite of aging LOL), then she would be perfect.

And no, I am not planning on writing a horror… for those of you who remember that Sissy starred in Carrie (Stephen King). Did I give you enough hints?

About Cyn Bagley

My life is a mixture of travel, jobs, and disease. You can find some of my novels on amazon.com under the name Cyn Bagley.
This entry was posted in nanowrimo, Writing. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Plot Planning

  1. Good luck with NaNo! I think you’ll be a busy bee today. And tomorrow, and the next day, and….. :)Get cracking, lady. 🙂

  2. Lynn… wow. I was dreaming about it all night long. 🙂 now I have to write it down.

Leave a Reply

