Nanowrimo Day 4

Yesterday, I finished with 12197 words on Erika T. Red. It has been quite an interesting four days. All my life, I thought, that writers should go through pain and agony when they birthed new ideas (poems, novels, etc.). Well, I have found out that it isn’t so. It can also be fun.

I talk over some of my ideas with my hubby. He is a good sounding board. Then I start a new scene. So far I have been able to go through this story easily. I am sure it may get a little harder when I hit some plot problems, but so far I have started into Act II and it is all good.

Did I mention that I was havign fun? Yes, I am.

About Cyn Bagley

My life is a mixture of travel, jobs, and disease. You can find some of my novels on amazon.com under the name Cyn Bagley.
This entry was posted in nanowrimo. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Nanowrimo Day 4

  1. Louisiana says:

    hello friend. sorry my visits are infrequent still but i’m so happy to read that you are having fun. you write so well and i don’t doubt that you are having a great time and keeping busy with it.

  2. Thank you Louisiana… it is good to hear from you. I started to do some reviews for websites. If you’d like to see my fiction and nonfiction too go to Scrambled Sage on Toast. :-)On that site, I also talk about elements of writing.Thanks for the compliment. I try to write the best that I can. Sometimes I fail at the grammar and spelling. I blame it on the medication. LOL

Leave a Reply

