Nanowrimo Day 9

Today is a huge milestone in my Nanowrimo writing. I have 25,200 words and I am half through. Yes, fifty percent of my novel is done.

My mixed cast of characters are still trying to run from Odin although Erika is beginning to see that Loki might be a problem as well. Not only do I have a couple of Norse gods running havoc in the story, but I now have a few Native American deities. Well it is the U.S. after all. We are a mix of everything.

So I am getting lunch and then doing other things for a break. I will start again tomorrow.

I feel like I am on a horse and the horse has the bridle between its teeth. It is exhilarating.

About Cyn Bagley

My life is a mixture of travel, jobs, and disease. You can find some of my novels on amazon.com under the name Cyn Bagley.
This entry was posted in nanowrimo, Writing. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

