Nanowrimo Day 12

I am at the dragging portion of the manuscript. I have to think a little while and then I come up with a scene. The scenes are not coming fast and furiously as they did in the beginning.

Anyway, I have written 30,042 words. It feels like a good chunk of writing. I am pleased.

About Cyn Bagley

My life is a mixture of travel, jobs, and disease. You can find some of my novels on amazon.com under the name Cyn Bagley.
This entry was posted in nanowrimo, Writing. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Nanowrimo Day 12

  1. Louisiana says:

    i’m sure that the words will start flowing. i don’t write so i don’t know the details but i would think that it is like that in all things..a bit of plateau. it won’t last. don’t worry.you have done amazing. i’m worthy but at the end it is not a story i’m telling, lol..congrats. i’m proud of you.

  2. Louisiana,I am particularly proud of having enough energy to get to this place in my writing. ;-)so onwards through the fog (as another WG patient is fond of saying) Cyn

Leave a Reply

