More Nanowrimo


Comic strip is from Will Write for Chocolate.

I have won the 2007 Nanowrimo contest. Now I am getting ready to finish my “Conjure Man.” And then, I promise to work on my edits for my first novel. By December, I will have had three first-drafts. It is the best I have done so far. And, I did about 80% of a technical manual. It has been the most productive writing year ever.

For my personal life, I went into remission in July (or thereabouts). I have stayed in remission even though I have been on medication. I still deal with GERD and high blood pressure.

I wish that all your dreams come true. And I am excited about what this new year will bring into my life (and yours).

About Cyn Bagley

My life is a mixture of travel, jobs, and disease. You can find some of my novels on amazon.com under the name Cyn Bagley.
This entry was posted in Meme, nanowrimo, Writing. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to More Nanowrimo

  1. C. L. Hanson says:

    Wow, congratulations!!!

  2. Thank you clhanson. It was hard and fun. Really!

  3. Congratulations, Cynthia! I wish you many good things in the year to come. 🙂

  4. thank you lynn. 🙂 Many good wishes to you too.

  5. A BIG SHOUT for you! Three cheers! You have done a monumental thing, and I congratulate you, too!

  6. Thank you pepek. This was the first time for me. It was hard work. I will do it again next year, if I am still around. :-)Also, it gave me a big shot of confidence. I am back writing my big stuff again.

  7. chiefbiscuit says:

    CONGRATS!!! On many fronts. I am so pleased for you my friend!

  8. Thanks chiefb… It was a really good year.

Leave a Reply

