My Monstrous Personality

You Are a Ghost

Mysterious, independent, and often unseen – you always do things your own way.
You are introverted, shy, and even a little secretive.

People are dying to know you better, but you’re a difficult person to know.
A lot of your contributions to the world are left invisible and unfelt.

Your greatest power: Blending in really well

Your greatest weakness: Being too passive

You play well with: Witches

About me: Ummm… ghastly or ghostly. I can blend in when I want to. And, then boom you wonder why you didn’t notice me because I am all over you. And, it’s all over except the screaming.

Also, a couple of changes and I could be a werewolf. LOL

Boo!

About Cyn Bagley

My life is a mixture of travel, jobs, and disease. You can find some of my novels on amazon.com under the name Cyn Bagley.
This entry was posted in Meme. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to My Monstrous Personality

  1. Endment says:

    Interesting – I managed to come up with the same results — hummmmm

  2. Hi endment… good for you…Wordtryst– I thought so tooCyn

Leave a Reply

