Name That Alcohol

95%ALCOHOLIC

Shamefaced. Actually, I know much of this from my Navy years. At this time and because of my medication, I am not allowed to drink at all. If I did drink, it would be red or white wine.

I do not like Gin.

It just goes to show that memory (another reason I can’t be an alcoholic) is getting better after I changed from cytoxan to imuran.

About Cyn Bagley

My life is a mixture of travel, jobs, and disease. You can find some of my novels on amazon.com under the name Cyn Bagley.
This entry was posted in Misc.. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Name That Alcohol

  1. Sideon says:

    I’m with you on gin – I don’t like the stuff. Everything else is good, though!Merry Christmas Eve!

  2. I only tasted it once and I spit it out. LOLMerry Christmas to you too.

Leave a Reply

