Gong Hei Fatt Choy


Happy New Year! I kinda like the idea of celebrating another New Year. I like the dragon dancers and the parades. The red envelopes of cash are quite good too. Despite the gloomy financial predictions of the markets, I do believe the “Year of the Rat” will be a good money year.

So hugs around. Have a great day!

About Cyn Bagley

My life is a mixture of travel, jobs, and disease. You can find some of my novels on amazon.com under the name Cyn Bagley.
This entry was posted in Holidays. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Gong Hei Fatt Choy

  1. heh heh heh…we can ALL use a good money year!And I am a rat! This is my birth sign…so does that make me special this year??? :)Be well, Cyn.

  2. Little Ms. Rat :-)Congrats. This should be your year. I am an Ox, but I hope to CASH in LOL.Cyn

Leave a Reply

