Creeping Crud

To all my friends, relatives, and others…

I am currently dealing with the creeping crud. It has significantly sapped my energy and my creativity. Gotta tell ya, you don’t want this one. I had my flu shot. I had my pnemonia shot, but I am still miserable.

Hopefully I will be back in business in a week or so. I am feeling much better, but I am still coughing up… yep the crud.

Cyn

About Cyn Bagley

My life is a mixture of travel, jobs, and disease. You can find some of my novels on amazon.com under the name Cyn Bagley.
This entry was posted in Misc.. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Creeping Crud

  1. Louisiana says:

    i’m so sorry that you are sick. i send you happy, strong, get well thoughts..hopefully you are resting, resting, resting and taking tons of fluids.maybe a humidifier to help with the cough? your poor throat must be irritated as heck, making things worse.wishing you a speedy recovery and health for you and hubby.hugs.

  2. Thanks dear,I am doing better every day. I actually feel like a real person again. :-)Cyn

Leave a Reply

