Sizzle! Sizzle! Hot, hot, hot.

Lynn’s winning chapter is on I Heart Presents blog. If I wasn’t married, I would be in LUV with Alejandro.

You can give her a shout-out at Romancing Paradise. She really deserves the win.

Lynn has been a good friend to me since I lived in Germany. We were friends and rivals for the “A” in many English Literature classes. The competition really helped me to write better in the academic venue.

So I can’t wait to see the published version of the SPANISH MAGNATE’S REVENGE.

About Cyn Bagley

My life is a mixture of travel, jobs, and disease. You can find some of my novels on amazon.com under the name Cyn Bagley.
This entry was posted in Writing. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Sizzle! Sizzle! Hot, hot, hot.

  1. Thank you, Cyn! Glad you enjoyed Alejandro. He was delicious to write. I can’t wait to see what he does next!!

  2. Hugs Lynn,I am telling everyone about your success. 🙂 Hope you get a lot more fans.Cyn

Leave a Reply

