RIP Carol Hesse

It is with deep regret that I let you know that Carol Hesse who is a member of this group passed away last week from respiratory failure. I rang her today and got her nephew who gave me the bad news. I asked to speak to her husband Neil. He confirmed that this was correct. I visited Carol when I was in South Australia three years ago after attending the Melbourne symposium. She was on permanent 24 hour oxygen then and from what he said she has battled with lung problems from first contracting WG.

Regards from Margaret downunder in Perth Australia

Thanks Margaret for this information. I remember Carol as a kind member of the WG discussion group. Rest in Peace Carol

About Cyn Bagley

My life is a mixture of travel, jobs, and disease. You can find some of my novels on amazon.com under the name Cyn Bagley.
This entry was posted in Death, Sadness, Wegener's Granulomatosis. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

