Rank Spanked– yea, baby


RankSpank

Ummm… I feel like Austin Powers in a surreal comic movie cause I was rank spanked about two weeks ago. Yep, I had a PR3 and dropped to a PR0. At the same time I was getting about 35 to 40 visitors a day. Unfortunately, I saw my paid posts drop to zero.

I found this very unfair, you see I have a chronic disease that keeps me out of the workplace. Being able to make a little money on the side has a helped us to pay for the little things…(soap, etc.) I haven’t been able to work for about five years now.

But, IZEA has given me something to smile about with this Rank Spank video. I did more than smile, I laughed.

If you want to see your real status compared to other blogs, IZEA has developed a fair ranking system. Yea, baby.

About Cyn Bagley

My life is a mixture of travel, jobs, and disease. You can find some of my novels on amazon.com under the name Cyn Bagley.
This entry was posted in Spark. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

